Opening Times during the Off-Season

Appointments for massages can be booked directly with our qualified masseur Claudia Ristau at +41 (0)76 308 88 61.

Sunday, 2 April 2017

until 12:00noon

Monday, 3 April to Friday, 28 April 2017

4:00pm - 9:00pm, Monday - Friday

Monday, 1 May to Tuesday, 23 May 2017

company holiday

Wednesday, 24 May to Friday, 20 October as well as
Wednesday, 15 November to Friday, 24 November 2017

4:00pm - 9:00pm, Monday -Friday

Saturday, 21 October to Tuesday, 14 November 2017

company holiday

From Saturday 25 November 2017 the hotel will start into the winter season and the spa will be open again as usual from 10:00am to 9:30pm.
© waldhotel-davos.ch